Contact Us

Our Church buildings are located at 91 Tenby Street, Wanaka, 9305

........Just four streets up parallel to the southern end of the lake

Scroll down to see a map of our town.

 

Minister Rev Ian Hyslop 03 4437887   ian@wpccc.org.nz

Ministry Intern     Aaron Johnstone  027 310 6489     aaron@wpccc.org.nz

Office Administrator Tammy Clegg 03 443 7887  027 433 4395    office@wpccc.org.nz

Session Clerk Rena Cowie 443 2909   renacowie@xtra.co.nz

MissionTeam Leaders

Christian Education Bev Lovelock 443 1414 russandbev@ihug.co.nz

Caring Heather Malcolm 443 5266 tmalcolm@clear.net.nz

Property & Finance Team Rev Ian Hyslop 0276938210 ianatwpccc@xtra.co.nz

Human Resources Michael Hyndman 443 8044 hyndman@ihug.co.nz

Fundraising Peter Southwick 443 5643 peter.southwick@bigpond.com

Catering Catherine Little 443-1620 cglittle@xtra.co.nz

Communications Helen Brooks 443 6726 Helen.churchnl@slingshot.co.nz

 

What's on contacts

Worship : Session Clerk : Rena Cowie 443 2909   renacowie@xtra.co.nz

Rainbow Club for children : Bev Lovelock 443 1414 russandbev@ihug.co.nz

Presbyterian Women Catherine Little 443 1620 cglittle@xtra.co.nz

mainly music Pauline Hyndman  443 8044      Youth Jenni McDougall 03 443 4678

Ladies Study Group Jen Lewthwaite  443 2424

Men's Group Murray Bennett 027 2724992 family.bennett@xtra.co.nz

Homegroups Jacinta Hyslop 443 2002

Missions Abroad Inez McClea 443 6956